Welcome to the Syracuse Bowling Associations website, sponsored in part by ICTG, LLC
We welcome all comments and suggestions ! 


Our Site was Last 01 May 2016
Like & Follow us on: 
Facebook Logo      

SBA Directors


President   John Rougeau (2000)
Association Manager  Sandy Argus (2009)
1st Vice President   Robert R. Ripka (2007)
2nd Vice President  Frank Fortino (1985)

Directors (whose term expires 7/31/17)  
Joseph F. Bethmann (2013)
John E. Kohanski Sr. (1998)
Robert Lazzaro (2007)
Robert N. Mills (2006)
Chuck Richmond (2002) 
Directors (whose term expires 7/31/15)
David Pringle, Sr. (2012)
Directors (whose term expires 7/31/16)
Veronica Adams (2009) 
Timothy Bacon (2104)
Kris O'Donaghy II (2014)
Michael Piston (2014) 
David Pringle Jr. (2014)
Karl Reester (2008) 
John F. Savage (1994)
Gary M. Vincitore (2006)

House Representatives
AMF Strike 'N Spare Charles Richmond, Veronica Adams, John Kohanski Sr.
Bowling Green Karl Reester, Kris O'Donaghy II
Bowl Mor Lanes John Rougeau, Robert Lazzaro, Michael Piston
Caz Sports Bowl John Rougeau
Flamingo Bowl Charles Richmond, Robert Mills, David Pringle Jr.
Green Acres Karl Reester
Green Lakes Lanes Michael Piston
Hi-Way Bowl Please call SBA office
Lakeview Lanes Mark Moore, Robert N. Mills
Marcellus Lanes John Savage
Pastime A.C. Robert Ripka, Frank Fortino
Solvay Recreation David Pringle Sr., Timothy Bacon
Sports Bowl Veronica Adams, David Pringle Sr.
Village Lanes
Robert Ripka, Kris O'Donaghy II

Youth Directors


President   Mary Scarson

Association Manager   Teresa Lightaul

1st Vice President   Gary Peterson

 2nd Vice President   Debora Deuel
Steve Betts
Noah Cruz
John Lightaul
Danielle Maher
Becky Race
Mercedes Race
Mindy Santocki
Deb Vincitore

House Representatives
AMF Strike 'n Spare Teresa Lightaul & Deb Vincitore
Bowling Green  Teresa Lightaul
Bowl Mor Lanes Steve Betts
Caz Sports Bowl None at this time
Flamingo Bowl John Lightaul
Green Acres Becky Race
Green Lakes Lanes Deb Deuel
Hi-Way Bowl None at this time
Lakeview Lanes Deb Vincitore
Marcellus Lanes None at this time
Pastime A.C. None at this time
Solvay Recreation Mary Scarson
Sports Bowl Gary Peterson


SWBA Directors
President    Sandy Adiano
Association Manager  Debora Deuel
1st Vice President  Dianne Korrigan
2nd Vice President  Jennette Adams
 SGT/at/Arms  Jan Moro

Carole Barr
Betty Genninger
Shirley Lafaver
JoAnn LaTulip 
Evelyn Price
Alice Rees
Mary Scarson
Sue Stamp

Life Member
Verna Hundshamer

House Representatives
 AMF Strike N Spare  Evelyn Price, Jan Moro, Alice Rees
Bowling Green Alice Rees
Bowl Mor Lanes Carol Barr, Betty Genninger, Evelyn Price
Caz Sports Bowl None at this time
Flamingo Bowl Shirley Lafaver, Jennette Adams, Alice Rees
Green Acres Jennette Adams
Green Lakes Lanes Betty Genninger
Hi-Way Bowl None at this time
Lakeview Lanes Jennette Adams, Janice Drummond
Marcellus Lanes Mary Scarson
Solvay Recreation Dianne Korrigan, Mary Scarson
Sports Bowl Jan Moro
 Village Lanes Carol Barr, Evelyn Price